Click here for
Credit Application

Click Here for
Product Manual


Click for Gillette, Wyoming Forecast

Contact Us


3021 Garman Rd.
P.O. Box 2196
Gillette, WY 82716


Phone 307-687-7740
Fax 307-682-7674


Click here for a map to Gillette Steel Center, courtesy of MapQuest.com


For General Sales Inquiries (messages go to all sales reps): sales@gillettesteel.com

Contact Specific Sales Representatives
Kevin Wilson, Vice President:
kwilson@gillettesteel.com
Dave Little, Outside Sales: dlittle@gillettesteel.com
Audra Locke, Inside Sales: alocke@gillettesteel.com
Mark Wiltse, Sales: mwiltse@gillettesteel.com
Charity Knopp, Sales: cknopp@gillettesteel.com